Dance of the Swans
from Swan Lake
Tchaikovsky arr. Eric Wilson

Our first Digital Edition – available for immediate download – is a delightful arrangement for Brass Quintet of this popular movement from Tchaikovsky’s ballet.
It’s a well-crafted miniature and makes an ideal encore.

The downloaded file includes the full score and parts for:
Trumpet 1 (B-flat), Trumpet 2 (B-flat), Horn (F or E-flat), Trombone (C or B-flat), Tuba (E-flat Bass, B-flat Bass)

Duration 1:20

Please email for purchase details.